Bonus! (One Great Leftover)

Just a quick bonus post. Earlier, I blogged on my attempt to make chicken pot pie using canned biscuits as the crust. I complained about the insides being mushy and the pie not being able to come out of the dish. Well. I retract my previous complaints because those faults were all remedied in their leftover form. The pie popped out with almost no effort, crust completely in tact. Ten minutes in the toaster oven, and voila! One superb, delicious leftover. (It doesn’t have a top because I ate it yesterday.)

Your thoughts?

